Waeco | 1 Litre Milk Cooler

filler

Price:
$311.55

Description

This cooling system includes a 1 liter milk jug, a stand for cooling the milk jug and the power adapter. The Milk Cooler connects directly to your automatic machine with the milk hose that comes with the unit.

Designed for professional or home use, this stylish milk cooler has everything you need to provide perfect service: it's great in its presentation and design, and offers excellent performance for a long time.

The Milk cooler fits any machine equipped with a Cappucino One Touch or self-priming steam nozzle. It allows you to lower the temperature by 22°C compared to the ambient temperature, automatically limiting the temperature to 1°C. The milk jug is dishwasher safe.

Characteristics:

  • Weight: 1.7 kg for the device - 2.1 kg packed
  • Dimensions mm (WxDxH): 150 x 215 x 190 mm (without milk jug)
  • Shell material : ABS and Glass for the milk jug
  • Capacity: 1 liter
  • Power consumption (W) : 20 W
  • Documentation provided : YES
  • Warranty 1 year

Payment and security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You will like also :

You have recently seen:

Waeco | Refroidisseur à lait 1 Litre

filler

Prix:
$300

Description

Ce système de refroidissement comprend un pot à lait de 1 litre, un socle pour mettre à refroidir le pot à lait et l'adaptateur secteur. Le Milk Cooler se relie directement à votre machine automatique avec le tuyau à lait livré avec l'appareil.

Conçu pour une utilisation professionnelle ou domestique, ce refroidisseur de lait au style élégant a tout ce qu'il faut pour fournir un service parfait : il est génial dans sa présentation et son design, et offre d'excellentes performances pour longtemps.

Le Milk cooler s'adapte sur toute machine équipé d'un système Cappucino One Touch ou buse vapeur à auto amorçage. Il permet d'abaisser la température de 22°C par rapport à l'ambiance, limitation automatique de la température à 1°C. Le pot à lait peut se laver au lave-vaisselle.

Caractéristiques:

  • Poids : 1.7 kg pour l'appareil - 2,1 kg emballé
  • Dimensions mm (LxPxH) : 150 x 215 x 190 mm (sans le pot à lait)
  • Matériau de la coque : ABS et Verre pour le pot à lait
  • Contenance : 1 litre
  • Puissance absorbée (W) : 20 W
  • Documentation fournie : OUI
  • Garantie 1 an

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Vous aimerez aussi...

Vous avez vu récemment...