Oneka | Goldenseal & Citrus Body Lotion - 36ml

$3.20 CAD
162 in stock, ready to ship

Pickup available at Ma Caféine

Usually ready in 2 hours

Combining the stimulating and regenerating properties of citrus and Ylang-Ylang essential oils, with a synergy of plants, nourishing oils and shea butter, our lotion will bring joy, softness and hydration to your skin. Non-greasy, it is rapidly absorbed and can be used on hands, body and feet. Responsibly formulated with essential oils and plant extracts carefully selected for their toning, nourishing and balancing properties.

Oneka body lotions are suitable for all skin types. They are non-greasy and quickly absorbed.

Made from plants grown on Oneka's organic family farm, this goldenseal and citrus body lotion is a high-quality natural product made in Canada. By incorporating this product into your personal care routine, you're taking a stand for cleaner, healthier products for yourself as well as cleaner, healthier practices for the environment.

❇ ️PH balanced
❇ ️Biodegradable formula
❇ ️Organic wild plants
❇ ️Paraben- and sulfate-free
❇ ️Not tested on animals
❇ ️Vegan

INGREDIENTS

Purified water, Organic blend of Calendula officinalis (Calendula), Arctium lappa (Burdock root), Salvia officinalis (Sage), Urtica dioica (Nettle leaves), Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary), Taraxacum officinale (Dandelion), Equisetum arvense (Horsetail), Angelica archangelica (Angelica), Hydrastis canadensis (Goldenseal), Vitis vinifera (grape seed oil), Persea gratissima (avocado oil), caprylic/capric triglyceride, NF emulsifying wax, glyceryl stearate, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), Butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera leaf juice), stearic acid, tocopherol (vitamin E), coco-caprylate, glycerin, sorbitol, Lactobacillus ferment, methylcellulose, allantoin, blend of Citrus paradisi (grapefruit), Citrus reticulata blanco var tangerine (Tangerine) and Cananga odorata (Ylang-ylang) essential oils.


Product information

We deliver anywhere in Canada within 24 to 72 hours.

Delivery is offered in Quebec and Ontario for all orders over 75$ with the Nationex carrier.

See our delivery conditions

Customer satisfaction comes first.

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products, we will exchange or refund within 30 days of purchase.

See our return policy

Got a product question? Contact us by phone at (514) 354-1472, by e-mail at info@macafeine.ca, on our social networks or via chat.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Oneka | Lotion pour le corps Hydraste & Agrumes - 36ml

$3.20 CAD
162 exemplaires disponibles

Ramassage disponible à Ma Caféine

Habituellement prête en 2 heures

Combinant les propriétés stimulantes et régénératrices des huiles essentielles d’agrumes et d’Ylang-Ylang, à une synergie de plantes, d’huiles nourrissantes et beurre de karité, notre lotion apportera joie, douceur et hydratation à votre peau. Non grasse, elle est rapidement absorbée et peut s'utiliser sur les mains, le corps et les pieds. Élaborée de manière responsable à partir d’huiles essentielles et d’extraits de nos plantes soigneusement choisies pour leurs propriétés toniques, nourrissantes et équilibrantes.

Les lotions Oneka pour le corps conviennent à tous les types de peau. Elles sont non grasses et pénètrent rapidement.

Fabriquée à partir de plantes cultivées dans la ferme familiale biologique d'Oneka, cette lotion corporelle à l'hydraste et aux agrumes est un produit naturel de haute qualité fabriqué au Canada. En incorporant ce produit dans votre routine de soins personnels, vous prenez position pour des produits plus propres et plus sains pour vous-même ainsi que pour des pratiques plus propres et plus saines pour l'environnement.

❇ ️ PH équilibré
❇ ️ Formule biodégradable
❇ ️ Plantes sauvages bio
❇ ️ Sans parabène ni sulfate
❇ ️ Non testé sur les animaux
❇ ️ Végétalien

INGRÉDIENTS

Eau purifiée, Mélange biologique de Calendula officinalis (Calendula), Arctium lappa (racine de bardane), Salvia officinalis (Sauge), Urtica dioica (Feuilles d'ortie), Rosmarinus officinalis (Romarin), Taraxacum officinale (Pissenlit), Equisetum arvense (Prêle), Angelica archangelica (Angelica), Hydrastis canadensis (Goldenseal), Vitis vinifera (huile de pépins de raisin), Persea gratissima (huile d'avocat), triglycéride caprylique / caprique, cire émulsifiante NF, stéarate de glycéryle, Simmondsia chinensis (huile de jojoba), Butyrospermum parkii (beurre de karité), Aloe barbadensis (jus de feuille d'aloe vera), acide stéarique, tocophérol (vitamine E), coco-caprylate, glycérine, sorbitol, ferment Lactobacillus, méthylcellulose, allantoïne, mélange d'huiles essentielles de Citrus paradisi (pamplemousse), Citrus reticulata blanco var tangerine (Tangerine) et Cananga odorata (Ylang-ylang)


Information produit

Nous livrons dans tout le Canada en 24 à 72h jours ouvrables.

La livraison est offerte au Québec et en Ontario pour toutes commandes supérieures à 75$ avec le transporteur Nationex.

Voir nos conditions de livraison

La satisfaction de nos clients passe avant tout.

Si vous n’êtes pas complètement satisfait avec l’un de nos produits, nous vous l’échangerons ou le rembourserons dans les 30 jours suivants la date de l’achat.

Attention, dépendant du motif, le retour peut être à vos frais.

Voir notre politique de retour

Vous avez une question sur le produit? Contactez nous par téléphone au (514) 354-1472, par courriel à info@macafeine.ca , sur nos réseaux sociaux ou encore via le chat.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)