Mateina | Energizing Hibiscus & Berry Infusion

filler

Price:
$3.80

Description

Finally, an energy drink we can call natural!

Mateina took a hibiscus iced tea and took it to the next level.

To prepare this liquid goodness, we keep things simple! Infuse the finest organic yerba mate leaves, add only legitimate ingredients and a pinch of organic cane sugar to balance everything out. Allowing you to enjoy all the benefits of yerba mate in a simple, delicious and effective way.

INGREDIENTS

- Organic Yerba Mate & Hibiscus flowers infused
- Organic cane sugar
- Organic cranberry juice concentrate
- Natural flavor
- Organic Yerba Mate extract (leaves)
- Citric acid

355ml can

MATEINA

The Mateína company was born from Nicolas Beaupré's (see photo) deep desire to learn to speak Spanish. During his first trip to southern Chile, he discovered mate while working as a ski instructor at Volcan Antuco. Once he learned about the rituals surrounding its consumption and the positive effects he felt while drinking it, he quickly adopted the drink which is now part of his daily life in Canada.

Our mate is grown by a family of farmers in the northeast of Argentina, with the greatest respect for nature and the environment. Our mate is grown without the use of herbicides, pesticides or artificial fertilizers. The sustainable farming methods used allow the native forest and yerba mate lands to coexist. Our mission is to share mate, by making available quality yerba mate leaves, mate accessories and ready-to-drink infusions.

Nicolas Beaupré

Payment and security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You will like also :

You have recently seen:

Mateina | Infusion Énergisante Hibiscus & Baies

filler

Prix:
$3.75

Description

Enfin, une boisson énergétique que nous pouvons appeler naturelle!

Mateina a pris un thé glacé à l'hibiscus et l'a amené au niveau supérieur.

Pour préparer cette bonté liquide, on garde les choses simples! Infuser les meilleures feuilles de yerba mate bio, ajouter que des ingrédients légitimes et une pincée de sucre de canne bio pour tout équilibrer. Vous permettant de profiter de tous les avantages du yerba mate d'une manière simple, délicieuse et efficace.

INGRÉDIENTS

- Fleurs de Yerba Mate & Hibiscus biologiques infusées
- Sucre de canne bio
- Concentré de jus de canneberge biologique
- Saveur naturelle
- Extrait biologique de Yerba Mate (feuilles)
- Acide citrique

Canette de 355ml

MATEINA

L’entreprise Mateína est née du désir profond de Nicolas Beaupré (voir photo) à apprendre à parler l’espagnol. Lors de son premier séjour au sud du Chili, il y a découvert le maté alors qu'il était employé en tant que moniteur de ski au Volcan Antuco. Lorsqu'il a pris connaissance des rituels entourant sa consommation et suite aux effets positifs ressentis en le buvant, il a vite adopté la boisson qui fait maintenant partie de son quotidien au Canada.

Notre maté est cultivé par une famille d'agriculteurs au nord-est de l'Argentine, dans le plus grand respect de la nature et de l’environnement. Notre maté est cultivé sans la moindre trace d'herbicides, de pesticides ou d'engrais artificiels. Les méthodes durables d'agriculture utilisées permettent à la forêt native et aux terres de yerba maté de coexister. Notre mission est de partager le maté, en rendant disponible du Yerba Maté en feuilles de qualité, des accessoires pour consommer le maté ainsi que des infusions prêtes-à-boire.

Nicolas Beaupré

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Vous aimerez aussi...

Vous avez vu récemment...