Mateina | Winter Berry Organic Energizing Infusion

filler

Price:
$3.80

Description

Winter Bay flavour was created to honour the delicious blueberries of Quebec: brewed with organic wild blueberry juice from Quebec (Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville), with a hint of cherry, for an incredibly refreshing taste.

All the goodness and balanced energy of Yerba Mate in a refreshing, non-fizzy, lightly sweetened ready-to-drink beverage.

Certified organic by Ecocert Canada

✓ Organic
✓ 8g of sugar per can
✓ Non-GMO
✓ Vegan
✓ Fair Trade
✓ From responsible agriculture

INGREDIENTS

  • Infused organic yerba mate
  • Organic cane sugar
  • Organic blueberry juice concentrate
  • Organic lemon juice concentrate
  • Organic camerise essence
  • Organic Yerba Maté extract (leaves)
  • Citric acid

355ml can

MATEINA

The Mateína company was born from Nicolas Beaupré's (see photo) deep desire to learn to speak Spanish. During his first trip to southern Chile, he discovered mate while working as a ski instructor at Volcan Antuco. Once he learned about the rituals surrounding its consumption and the positive effects of drinking it, he quickly adopted the drink which is now part of his daily life in Canada.

Our mate is cultivated by a family of farmers in the northeast of Argentina, with the utmost respect for nature and the environment. Our mate is grown without the use of herbicides, pesticides or artificial fertilizers. The sustainable farming methods used allow the native forest and yerba mate lands to coexist. Our mission is to share mate, by making available quality yerba mate leaves, mate accessories and ready-to-drink infusions.

Nicolas Beaupré

Payment and security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You will like also :

You have recently seen:

Mateina | Infusion Énergisante biologique Baies d'hiver

filler

Prix:
$3.80

Description

La saveur Baie d'Hiver a été créée pour honorer les délicieux bleuets du Québec: brassée avec du jus de bleuets sauvages biologiques du Québec (Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville), avec un soupçon de camerises, pour un goût incroyablement rafraîchissant.

Tous les bienfaits et l'énergie équilibrée du Yerba Mate dans une boisson prête-à-boire rafraîchissante, non pétillante et légèrement sucrée.

Certifié biologique par Ecocert Canada

✓ Bio
✓ 8g de sucre par boîte
✓ Non-GMO
✓ Végétalien
✓ Commerce équitable
✓ Issu de l'agriculture responsable

INGRÉDIENTS

  • Yerba Maté biologique infusé
  • Sucre de canne biologique
  • Concentré de jus de bleuet biologique
  • Concentré de jus de citron biologique
  • Essence de camerise biologique
  • Extrait de Yerba Maté biologique (feuilles)
  • Acide citrique

Canette de 355ml

MATEINA

L’entreprise Mateína est née du désir profond de Nicolas Beaupré (voir photo) à apprendre à parler l’espagnol. Lors de son premier séjour au sud du Chili, il y a découvert le maté alors qu'il était employé en tant que moniteur de ski au Volcan Antuco. Lorsqu'il a pris connaissance des rituels entourant sa consommation et suite aux effets positifs ressentis en le buvant, il a vite adopté la boisson qui fait maintenant partie de son quotidien au Canada.

Notre maté est cultivé par une famille d'agriculteurs au nord-est de l'Argentine, dans le plus grand respect de la nature et de l’environnement. Notre maté est cultivé sans la moindre trace d'herbicides, de pesticides ou d'engrais artificiels. Les méthodes durables d'agriculture utilisées permettent à la forêt native et aux terres de yerba maté de coexister. Notre mission est de partager le maté, en rendant disponible du Yerba Maté en feuilles de qualité, des accessoires pour consommer le maté ainsi que des infusions prêtes-à-boire.

Nicolas Beaupré

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous aimerez aussi :

Vous avez vu récemment :